Vorstand
Ralph Habich (1. Vorsitzender) r.habich@habich-ci.de
Christian Lutsch (2. Vorsitzender) info@christianlutsch.com | www.christianlutsch.com
Lioba Geggerle (Schatzmeister) geggerle@logolio.de | www.logolio.de

Mitglieder
Prof. Florian Adler fa@adler-schmidt.de | www.adler-schmidt.de
Esther Berg esther.berg@fernuni-hagen.de
Dr. Dr. Andreas Franke agfranke@bluewin.ch
Lioba Geggerle geggerle@logolio.de | http://www.logolio.de
Axel Gottschall axel@gottschall.de
Prof. Andreas Henrich henrich@khm.de
Dr. Gundula Hübner g.huebner@psych.uni-halle.de
Jochen Kohlenberger mail@kohlenberger-grafik.de
Joachim Kubowitz kubowitz@ouinfo.de | www.ouinfo.de
Heinz-Peter Lahaye heinz-peter@lahaye.de | www.lahaye.de
Prof. Frithjof Meinel meinel@burg-halle.de | www.burg-halle.de
Martin Odstrcil martin.odstrcil@t-online.de | www.odstrcil.de
Claus Michael Semmler cmsemmler@wfkd.de
Jochen Speidel jochen@speidel-grafik.de
Prof. Erik Spiekermann erik@spiekermann.com | www.spiekermann.com
Tanja Thallmaier tt@tefutefu.de | www.tefutefu.de
Maike Tiedemann mt@lahaye-tiedemann.de | www.lahaye-tiedemann.de
Birgit Tümmers bt@doppelpunkt.com | www.doppelpunkt.com
Larissa Winter info@larissawinter.de

Ehrenmitglied
Prof. Herbert W. Kapitzki † http://www.kapitzki.de

Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Mitgliedschaft
im Forum für Entwerfen haben: Mitgliedschaft



powered by editus 4.0 | letzte Änderungen: 9.1.2017 19:33